Anti-Ragging Committee is the Supervisory and Advisory Committee in preserving a Culture of Ragging Free Environment in the college Campus.

Information regarding incident of ragging can be communicated directly (in confidence) to the following persons.

Name Designation Telephone Numbers
Dr. Sudha Malaiya Chairperson 9425372438
Mrs. Pooja Malaiya Vice – Chairman 9425096109
Mr. Narayanaswamy  Principal 8290689205
Mrs Dhana Lakshmi T Vice – Principal 9566307765